Canada’s Labour Minister Announces Funding to Support Indigenous Youth

Home » News » Canada’s Labour Minister Announces Funding to Support Indigenous Youth

NPAAMB Indigenous Youth Employment & Training

Upcoming Events

Sep 30

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday September 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hamilton
Oct 28

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday October 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hamilton
Nov 14

Opportunity Knocks 2019

Thursday November 14 - Saturday November 16
Niagara-on-the-Lake
Nov 25

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Dec 30

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday December 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton

Upcoming Programs

Mon 24

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

Monday June 24 - Tuesday June 25
Aug 05

Oya:na St.Catharines Registration Deadline

Monday August 5 - Tuesday August 6
Sep 23

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

Monday September 23 - Tuesday September 24
Oct 06

Oya:na Brantford Registration Deadline

Sunday October 6 - Monday October 7
Nov 18

Oya:na Fort Erie Registration Deadline

Monday November 18 - Tuesday November 19

Oct 25, 2018 | News | 0 comments

A group of students from Niagara College’s  Journey to Success Healthcare program were centre stage at a funding announcement by the Honourable Patty Hajdu, Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour on October 25, aimed at helping to level the playing field for Indigenous youth.

View original article