Kitchener/Waterloo

Home » Catchment Areas » Kitchener/Waterloo » Kitchener/Waterloo

NPAAMB Indigenous Youth Employment & Training

Countdown to OK 2019

2448940
DD
days
:
HH
hours
:
MM
min
:
SS
sec

Hooray!

Upcoming Events

Mon 28

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday October 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Nov 14

Opportunity Knocks 2019

Thursday November 14 - Saturday November 16
Niagara-on-the-Lake
Nov 25

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Dec 30

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday December 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Jan 27

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton

Upcoming Programs

Nov 19

Oya:na Fort Erie Registration Deadline

Tuesday November 19 - Wednesday November 20
Jan 06

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Jan 06

Oya:na Brantford Registration Deadline

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020

How to Reach Us

Our Kitchener-Waterloo office is located inside of the YWCA Community Resource Centre in Downtown Kitchener. This office shares space with Anishnabeg Outreach and is located on the fifth floor in suite 501.

Youth Services Officer

Youth Navigator

Phone

519-751-8333 Ext. 700

Address

151 Frederick Street
Kitchener, ON
N2H 2M2

Map