Events

Home ┬╗ Events

NPAAMB Indigenous Youth Employment & Training

Upcoming Events

Mon 30

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday September 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Oct 28

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday October 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Nov 14

Opportunity Knocks 2019

Thursday November 14 - Saturday November 16
Niagara-on-the-Lake
Nov 25

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Dec 30

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday December 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton

Upcoming Programs

Tue 24

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

Tuesday September 24 - Wednesday September 25
Oct 07
Nov 19

Oya:na Fort Erie Registration Deadline

Tuesday November 19 - Wednesday November 20
Jan 06

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Jan 06

Oya:na Brantford Registration Deadline

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Loading Events

Events for September 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

25

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

26
27
28
29
30

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events

Do you have an event you would like to share? Please contact our Office Manager to find out how you can post your event on our calendar.