Pre-Employment Training Programs

Home » Programs » Pre-Employment Training Programs

NPAAMB Indigenous Youth Employment & Training

Countdown to OK 2019

2535042
DD
days
:
HH
hours
:
MM
min
:
SS
sec

Hooray!

Upcoming Events

Mon 28

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday October 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Nov 14

Opportunity Knocks 2019

Thursday November 14 - Saturday November 16
Niagara-on-the-Lake
Nov 25

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Dec 30

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday December 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton
Jan 27

Urban Indigenous Youth Book Club

Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Hamilton

Upcoming Programs

Nov 19

Oya:na Fort Erie Registration Deadline

Tuesday November 19 - Wednesday November 20
Jan 06

Oya:na Kitchener/Waterloo Registration Deadline

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Jan 06

Oya:na Brantford Registration Deadline

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Want to Know More?

Contact your local Youth Services Officer for more information or to register for our programs.